(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Devangkoshthi Hyderabad Brides

Showing 1000+ Devangkoshthi Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Telangana, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

Namaskar! I would like to introduce my Sister *1)Educational and professional background* My sister has done her post graduate studies from IIM Ranchi and is currently employed with GMR group at Hyderabad. Earlier she completed her bachelor's degree in civil engineering from Walchand college of engineering, Sangli and was employed with Petrofac Pvt. ltd. at Powai, later she decided to pursue her post graduate studies. *2) Family Background* Neha hails from a family of four members and we are from Sukalvad, a small village near Malvan, but currently, reside in Kanedi near Kankavali in Sindhudurg district. Her mother is a BAMS doctor by profession and her father was doctor too. He passed away in 2009. Neha has one elder brother, Sudhir, who recently got married. He has also completed MBA and is currently pursuing his career in Germany. Seva, Neha's sister in law has also completed her MBA studies and has her own advertising and marketing agency in partnership at Kolhapur. Neha was brought up in a liberal household and our family believes in pursuing one’s interests and learning for personal satisfaction as opposed to monetary gains or a job position. *3) Her hobbies and interests* My sister loves to sketch and paint. (Her paintings have been exhibited regularly in IIM Ranchi art exhibition.) She is an avid reader and usually spends her time reading. She also likes to spend her time with friends . She loves to watch movies and TV shows. She has started showing interest in cooking and she is enjoying the process. She is foody, and she is never shy from trying new things. But at the same time simple varan bhat and pickle is also her love.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Sc IT/ Computer Science
  • Occupation : Manager

I completed my bachelor's degree and am now working as a manager. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with orthodox values, currently settled in Hyderabad.